Project MotorLine23



⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Yachts stylized as a trawler (Trawler yacht) are pleasure boats that resemble fishing trawlers. They can also be called cruising trawlers or trawler yachts. Within this category there are many types and styles of ships.

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀In the USA, recreational trawlers are produced by more than 70 builders and manufacturers. The fishing trawler usually has a displacement hull of increased seaworthiness, providing increased capacity.

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀With increasing fuel costs, for reduced fuel consumption, standard yacht models with such hulls, as a rule, have a cruising speed of 7-9 knots, depending on the length of the boat. Moreover, the maximum speed is not more than 10-12 knots. Such speeds are provided by low-power engines; 80 h.p. (60 kW) sufficient for yachts between 35 and 60 feet (11 to 18 m) or more that will use less than 25 hp. (19 kW) on long cruises.

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀The fuel range is usually 1,500-3,000 miles on small vessels, and more for those with a length of more than 45 feet (14 m).

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀In combination with large-capacity fuel tanks, they allow trawler yachts to travel thousands of miles at one refueling, making long ocean crossings.

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀At the same time, comfort is provided for passengers from 2 to 8 persons, becoming for them a permanent home for many weeks and even months.

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Another feature of cruise trawlers is the large engine room that allows you to place diesel generators of the necessary power to feed household appliances, bow thrusters, boat cranes and other similar equipment.

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Hull design. Hull structures are made of low-alloyed shipbuilding steel of the D32 category, with a yield strength of 320 MPa. Structural elements of the hull, superstructure and deckhouse satisfy the requirements of the Classification Society. The main hull thicknesses (preliminary): horizontal keel - 8 mm, bottom part - 6 mm, free board - 5 mm, decks - 5 mm. The hull has a transverse dialing system, spacing - 540 mm.

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀The superstructure and wheelhouse are made of aluminum-magnesium alloy type AMg5, with the transverse set system. Thickness - 5 mm. Profile frames are used for frames and beams. To ensure rigidity, transverse bulkheads are provided in the structure of the hull, superstructure and deck house.

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Power plant. As the main power plant, two diesel gear units were used, which transmit torque through the shaft lines to two fixed-pitch propellers located in the aft gap.

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀VOLVO PENTA TAMD103A main engine: maximum continuous power - 255 kW, number of cylinders - 6, crankshaft speed - 1800 rpm, cylinder volume - 6 l, dry weight (without gearbox) - 1190 kg. Units will be located in the engine room. To provide consumers with electricity on the ship, two diesel generators are located in the engine room. Gas exhaust of the main engines and dry-type diesel generators through the engine room shaft and mast into the atmosphere.

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Vessel devices.

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Anchoring and mooring device. Two anchors of the SHHP type, made of stainless steel, are used for anchoring of the vessel. The weight of anchors, the length and caliber of the anchor chains comply with the requirements of the classification society.

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Anchors are located in anchor niches in the bow of the vessel. Chain lockers are cylindrical in shape, to ensure self-laying of the anchor chain and are made of stainless steel. Two anchor-mooring devices are used as a mechanism for hoisting and giving of anchors and working with bow mooring ropes.To ensure mooring operations on the vessel, mooring bollards and locks are installed in the amount corresponding to the requirements of the classification society.

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Bow thruster. To improve maneuverability at low and reverse speeds, as well as at mooring, a bow thruster is installed on the vessel. The drive is electric. Power and diameter of bow thruster propeller correspond to the requirements of good marine practice. The thruster is installed in a special compartment.

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Steering device. To ensure the controllability of the vessel, two balanced hanged profiled rudders of the required area installed directly behind the propellers were used. The rudders blades are made of the material of the vessel's hull; their design meets the requirements of the classification society. The steering gear is electro-hydraulic, located in the afterpeak, as manual hydraulic machine is used as an emergency drive. Vessel controls are located both in the wheelhouse and on the top bridge.

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Stabilizers. To improve the comfort of the crew and passengers on board in conditions of sea waves, active and passive (side keels) stabilizers are provided on the vessel.

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Solid ballast. To meet the requirements of the classification society for stability and seaworthiness, a solid ballast of the required mass is provided on the vessel. The ballast mass is calculated during the design process, and is finally specified after the heeling test.




Exteriors

Visual Exterior Concept - Trawler Expedition Yacht


⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Architecturally constructive type: Trawler yacht, with a displacement hull, increased draft, a developed forecastle, the bow arrangement of the wheelhouse and the ”Portuguese bridge”.

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Appearance. The visual concept of the exterior is the traditional stylization of a fishing trawler with a displacement hull.




Design graphics





⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Premises plan. The yacht has three decks. The vertical distance between the lines of the decks in the diametrical plane is 2300 mm. Height in premises in the light - 2100 mm.

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Lower deck. The tiller compartment is located in the nose from the transom bulkhead to the aft bulkhead of the engine room. The main and emergency steering gears are installed in it. The engine room is located in the stern of the vessel, in the region of 6-15 fr. The main engines, diesel generators, and other equipment that ensures the functioning of all ship systems are installed here. The engine room is separated from other rooms of the vessel by steel water-tight bulkheads. Entrance to the engine room is carried out from the main deck along a vertical ladder in the area of 7 fr. on the starboard. The living rooms on the lower deck are located in the nose from the engine room, in the region of 15-35 fr. 15-22 fr. - Two double cabins for guests, separated by a bulkhead on the CLP. They can be executed both in a variant with a double berth and in a variant with tiered single berths. The hall is located in the area of 22-29 fr. A spiral gangway leading to the upper decks will be installed in the center of the room. On the port side there is a double cabin with tiered berths. It can be used both to accommodate guests, and for the crew. On the starboard side there is a linen pantry equipped with the necessary cabinets, a washing machine, a tumble dryer and an ironing machine. In the region of 29-35 fr. there is double guest cabin. All cabins are equipped with bathrooms with cylindrical showers.

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Main deck. On the main deck are the owner’s cabin, galley, dining and bar salons.

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Owner’s cabin. Located in the region of 25-35 fr. On the port side there is a double bed, bedside tables, a wardrobe. On the starboard side there is a desk, a wardrobe. Natural lighting is provided by two large, vertically oriented portholes. An audio-video system was installed on a bulkhead in the region of 25 fr.

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Owner's bathroom (31 -35 fr.) Includes a sauna (on the starboard side), a bathtub (jacuzzi) shower, toilet, bidet, washbasin.

      Dining room. The room is located between 18 and 25 fr. and is separated from the galley by a continuous semi-bulkhead (on the port side). The dining table is designed for 1O seats. Natural lighting - four large, vertically oriented portholes (starboard and port side).

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Galley and bar salon (7-18 fr.). The galley is located on the starboard side (12-18 fr.) And ends with a bar. The salon is equipped with sofas, bar stools, natural lighting - through the windows of the superstructure. In the region of 18 fr. (starboard side) there is a separate bathroom for guests.

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Upper deck. On the upper deck there is a wheelhouse (16-30 fr). The internal control post is 26-29 fr., equipped with all necessary instruments and means for controlling the vessel. In the region of 22-25 fr. a sofa and a coffee table are installed. The room is equipped with armchairs for the helmsman and navigator, cabinets for storing navigation equipment, navigational supplies, spare parts, etc. In the region of 18-22 fr. there is captain's double cabin with bathroom and shower.

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀The rooms decoration was done using precious wood, fabrics, leather, etc. The style of the interior, the wood species used, decoration elements are strictly individual and selected with the direct participation of the Owner.



Main characteristics

The main characteristics of the vessel below are preliminary and to be clarified during the project development

Main dimensions:
Maximum length (LOA),
including bulwark, m
23.7
The length of the main hull, m 23
Waterline length (LWL), m 21,3
Max width (Bmax), m 6,6
Waterline Width (BWL), m 6,52
Draft (D), m 2,2
Displacement
(50% of reserves), t
139
Speed:
Max, knots 11
Cruise, knots 10
Power plant:
Main engines
VOLVO РЕNТА TAMD103A,
kWt (hp)
2 х 255 (347)
Diesel generators, kWt 2 х 30
Crew 12
  • Navigation area - unlimited.

Проект MotorLine23



      Архитектурно конструктивный тип: Trawler yacht, с развитым полубаком, носовым расположением ходовой рубки.

      Конструкция корпуса. Корпусные конструкции выполнены из низколегированной судостроительной стали категории ДЗ2, с пределом текучести 320 мПа. Конструктивные элементы корпуса, надстройки и рубки удовлетворяют требованиям Классификационного общества. Основные толщины корпуса (предварительные): горизонтальный киль - 8 мм, днищевая часть - 6 мм, надводный борт - 5мм, палубы - 5 мм. Корпус имеет поперечную систему набора, шпация - 540 мм.

      Надстройка и рубка выполнены из алюминиево-магниевого сплава типа АМг5, по поперечной системе набора. Толщины - 5 мм. Для шпангоутов и бимсов применен профильный прокат. Для обеспечения жесткости в конструкции корпуса, надстройки и рубки предусмотрены поперечные переборки.

      Энергетическая установка. В качестве главной энергетической установки использованы два дизельредукторных агрегата, передающих крутящий момент через валолиниии на два гребных винта фиксированного шага, расположенных в кормовом подзоре.

      Главный двигатель VOLVO РЕТА TAMD103A: максимальная длительная мощность - 255 кВт, количество цилиндров - 6, обороты коленвала - 1800 об/мин, объем цилиндров - 6 л, сухой вес (без редуктора) - 1190 кг. Агрегаты будут расположены в машинном отделении. Для обеспечения потребителей электроэнергией на судне предусмотрены два дизель-генератора, расположенных в машинном отделении. Газовыхлоп главных двигателей и дизель-генераторов «сухого » типа, через шахту машинного отделения и мачту в атмосферу.

      Судовые устройства.

      Якорно-швартовное устройство. В качестве становых якорей на судне применены два якоря типа SHHP, из нержавеющей стали. Масса якорей, длина и калибр якорных цепей соответствуют требованиям классификационного общества.

      Якоря распложены в якорных нишах в носовой части судна. Цепные ящики имеют цилиндрическую форму, для обеспечения самоукладки якорной цепи и изготовляются из нержавеющей стали. В качестве механизма для подъема и отдачи якорей и работы с носовыми швартовыми применены два якорно-швартовных шпиля. Для обеспечения швартовных операций на судне установлены швартовные кнехты и клюзы в количестве соответствующем с требованиям классификационного общества.

      Подруливающее устройство. Для улучшения маневренности на малом и заднем ходу, а также при швартовках на судне установлено носовое подруливающее устройство. Привод - электрический. Мощность и диаметр винта носового подруливающего устройства в соответствии с требованиями хорошей морской практики. Подруливающее устройство установлено в специальном отсеке.

      Рулевое устройство. Для обеспечения управляемости на судне применены два балансирных подвесных профилированных руля необходимой площади, установленных непосредственно за гребными винтами. Перья рулей выполнены из материала корпуса судна, их конструкция соответствует требованиям классификационного общества. Рулевая машина электрогидравлическая, расположена в ахтерпике, в качестве аварийного привода применена ручная гидравлическая машина. Средства управления судном расположены в ходовой рубке и на верхнем мостике.

      Успокоители качки. Для повышения комфорта пребывания экипажа и пассажиров на бору в условиях морского волнения на судне предусмотрены активные и пассивные (скуловые кили) успокоители качки.

      Твердый балласт. Для обеспечения требований классификационного общества по остойчивости и мореходности на судне предусмотрен твердый балласт необходимой массы. Масса балласта рассчитывается в ходе проектирования, и окончательно уточняется после проведения опыта кренования.


Экстерьеры

Визуальная концепция экстерьера - в русле современных представлений о традиционной моторной яхте


      Внешний вид. Визуальная концепция экстерьера - в русле современных представлений о традиционной моторной яхте, без различных новомоднных тенденций, типа форштевней с обратным наклоном и прочего дизайнерского экстремизма. Спокойный, лаконичный и мощный силуэт. Необходимо отметить, что визуально яхта выглядит больше, чем есть на самом деле.



Проектная графика


      Планировка помещений. Яхта имеет три палубы. Расстояние по вертикали между линиями палуб в диаметральной плоскости со­ ставляет 2300 мм. Высота в жилых помещениях в свету - 2100 мм.

      Нижняя палуба. Румпельное отделение расположено в нос от транцевой переборки до кормовой переборки машинного отделения. В нем установлены основная и аварийная рулевые машины. Машинное отделение расположено в кормовой части судна, в районе 6-15 шп. Здесь установлены главные двигатели, дизель генераторы, а также другое оборудование, обеспечивающее функционирование всех судовых систем. Машинное отделение отделено от других помещений судна стальными водогазонепроницаемыми переборками. Вход в помещение машинного отделения осуществлятся с главной палубы по вертикальному трапу в районе 7 шп. по правому борту. Жилые помещения на нижней палубе расположены в нос от машинного отделения, в районе 15 - 35 шп. 15 -22 шп. - две двухместные каюты для гостей, разделенные переборкой по ДП. Могут быть исполнены как в варианте с двуспальной койкой, так и в варианте с двухъярусными одноместными койками. Холл распложен в районе 22 - 29 шп. По центру помещения будет установлен винтовой трап, ведущий на верхние палубы. По левому борту устроена двухместная каюта с двухъярусным расположением коек. Она может быть использована как для размещения гостей, так и для экипажа. По правому борту - бельевая кладовая, оборудованная необходимыми шкафами, стиральной, сушильной и гладильной машинами. В районе 29 - 35 шп. двухместная гостевя каюта. Все каюты оборудованы санузлами с цилиндрическими душевыми кабинами.

      Главная палуба. На главной палубе расположены каюта вла­ дельца, камбуз, обеденный и барный салоны.

      Каюта владельца. Расположена в районе 25 - 35 шп. По ле­ вому борту - двуспальная койка, прикроватные тумбочки, шкаф для одежды. По правому борту - письменный стол, шкаф для одежды. Естественное освещение обеспечено двумя большими, вертикально ориентированными иллюминаторами. Аудиовидеосистема установ­ лена на переборке в районе 25 шп.

      Санузел владельца (31 -35 шп.) включает в себя сауну (по правому борту), ванну (джакузи) душевую кабину, унитаз, биде, умывальник.

      Обеденный салон. Помещение расположено между 18 и 25 шп. и отделено от камбуза сплошной полупереборкой (по левому борту). Обеденный стол рассчитан на 1О посадочных мест. Естественное освещение - четыре больших, вертикально ориентированных иллюминатора (по правому и левому борту).

      Камбуз и барный салон (7 - 18 шп.). Камбуз находится по правому борту (12 - 18 шп.) и заканчиваться барной стойкой. Салон оборудован диванами, барными стульями, естественное освещение - через иллюминаторы надстройки. В районе 18 шп. (правый борт) устроен отдельный санузел для гостей.

      Верхняя палуба. На верхней палубе расположено помеще­ ние ходовой рубки (16 - 30 шп). Внутренний пост управления - 26 - 29 шп., оборудован всеми необходимыми приборами и средствами для управления судном. В районе 22 -25 шп. установлен диван и журнальный столик. Помещение оборудовано креслами для рулевого и штурмана, шкафами для хранения навигационного оборудования, штурманского снабжения, ЗИПа и т.п. В районе 18 - 22 шп. - двухместная каюта капитана с санузлом и душевой кабиной.

      Отделка помещений выполнена с использованием ценных по­ род дерева, тканей, кожи, и т.д. Стиль интерьера, применяемые по­ роды древесины, элементы декорирования, строго индивидуальны и выбираться при непосредственном участии владельца.




Основные характеристики

Основные характеристики судна, приведенные ниже, являются предварительными
и подлежат уточнению в период разработки проекта

Главные размерения:
Длина наибольшая (LOA),
с учетом фальшборта, м
23.7
Длина по основному корпусу, м 23
Длина по ватерлинии (LWL), м 21,3
Ширина наибольшая (Bmax), м 6,6
Ширина по ватерлинии (BWL), м 6,52
Осадка (D), м 2,2
Водоизмещение
(50% запасов) (Displ), т
139
Скорость хода:
максимальная, уз 11
круизная, уз 10
Энергетическая установка:
Главные двигатели
VOLVO РЕТА TAMD103A,
кВт (л.с.)
2 х 255 (347)
Дизель генераторы, кВт 2 х 30
Экипаж 12

*Район плавания - неограниченный.