Megayacht "Severina" - Project Обь47


⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀OB 47 project mega yacht - “Severina” was handed over to the Russian Customer at the end of July 2008 . The yacht was designed and built under the supervision of the Russian Maritime Register of Shipping for class KM ⍟ Ice1 R2-RSN, and having a capacity (GT) of more than five hundred, fully complies with the requirements of the SOLAS 74 and MARPOL 73/78 conventions. This is the highest degree of quality and reliability of a yacht as a vessel.

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀The yacht is a vessel of mixed navigation and is equipped with appropriate means of communication and navigation for sailing, both on the sea and on rivers. Originally designed with the ability to enter the northern rivers of Russia, she has a minimum draft for its size. Two Volvo-Penta engines with a total power of 1,552 kW provide a maximum travel speed of 15 knots. The maneuverability of the vessel during mooring is provided by the thruster.

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀This project was a serious test of maturity, for the ProLine Design Bureau and its specialists which they withstood with dignity. There were no questions to the vessel according to the test results - all the design characteristics and the seaworthiness of the vessel were fully confirmed.







Articles and news in print magazines:

The article "Volvo Penta Diesels for New Yacht" in the magazine "Diesel & Gas Turbine Worldwide" '2004 December

The article "Severina" in the magazine "TECNOLOGIE & TRASPORTI MARE" / novembre-dicembre '2004

The article "Mega yacht "Severina" Project OB-47, Nikolaev" in the magazine "Yachts International" '2004



Exteriors

The visual concept of the exterior is in line with the modern concepts of a motor yacht, without different modern trends, such as bows with a backward inclination and other design extremism. Calm, concise and powerful silhouette. It should be noted that visually the yacht looks more than it actually is.





Interiors

The new high-tech interior retains the basic features of the classic style, organically combining with modern forms and materials. The natural color of the noble wood, traditional for the classics, is combined in the interiors with the brilliance of glass and metal.


⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀For the Owner and his guests there are two VIP apartment blocks with an area of about 100 sq meters each, consisting of a bedroom, living room, office, dressing room and a large bathroom unit equipped according to the principle “for him and for her” with separate entrances. The salon of the owner through the sliding doors is connected with a spacious balcony, forming a common seating area. On the deck below there are four large cabins of passengers and a special personnel cabin, there are all with separate bathrooms.
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Two salons on the main deck, connected by a wide door with an open sitting area, allow welcoming guests with Russian hospitality.
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀A spa pool is installed on the huge sun deck, and a bar is located near the relaxation areas. There is also an electro-hydraulic crane for launching of the certified rescue boat and jet ski.
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀The feature of the yacht is a large sauna in the stern with a lounge for relaxation and direct access to the aft bathing area. This allows you to plunge straight into the sea after the steam room!
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀And one more highlight of the yacht is the bow rest area with sofas and tables before the wheelhouse. The concept of separation of passengers and crew is implemented on the yacht. In everyday life, they do not overlap. The crew is located in four double cabins with separate bathrooms, he has his separate mess room both with a place for rest and a place for heating food. There is a block cabin near the wheelhouse for the captain.



Main characteristics

The yacht is designed and built under the supervision of the Russian Maritime Register of Shipping on class KM ⍟ Ice1 R2-RSN

Main dimensions:
Maximum length, m 47,30
on CWL, m 42,81
Width, m 9,60
Board height, m 3,97
Draft on CWL, m 1,72
Displacement CWL, t 426
The main engine of the company "Volvo Penta" brand D 34 А МТ
Rated power 2 х 776 kW
Diesel generators company “Volvo Penta” brand D 5 A T-UCM274E
Power 2 х 86 kW
Operating speed, knots 14,0
Maximum speed, knots 15,0
Provisions
Diesel fuel, t 68
Fresh water, tons 14,5
The autonomy of swimming:
on stocks of provisions and fresh water of 5 суток
Sailing distance, miles 3500
Crew 11 people
Passengers 12 pers.


YouTube video


The launch of the mega yacht of "Severina" project OB47



The trial trip of the mega yacht of Severina project OB47
Pathetic version



The trial trip of the mega yacht of Severina project OB47
Director's version

Мегаяхта "Северина" - проект Обь47


      В конце июля 2008 года была передана российскому Заказчику мегаяхта проекта ОБЬ47 – "Северина". Яхта спроектирована и построена под наблюдением Российского морского Регистра судоходства на класс КМ ⍟ Ice1 R2-RSN, и имея вместимость (GT) больше пятисот, полностью соответствует требованиям конвенций СОЛАС 74 и МАРПОЛ 73/78. Это является высшей степенью качества и надежности яхты как судна.

      Яхта является судном смешанного плавания и оборудована соответствующими средствами связи и навигации для плавания, как по морю, так и по рекам. Изначально проектируемая с возможностью захода в северные реки России, она обладает минимальной для своих размеров осадкой. Два двигателя фирмы Volvo-Penta суммарной мощностью 1552 кВт обеспечивают максимальную скорость хода в 15 узлов. Маневренность судна при швартовках обеспечивается подруливающим устройством.

      Для Проектно-дизайнерского бюро "ПроЛайн" и его специалистов этот проект был серьезной проверкой на зрелость, которую они с достоинством выдержали. Вопросов к судну по результатам испытаний не возникло - все проектные характеристики и мореходные качества судна полностью подтвердились.







Статьи и новости в печатных журналах:

статья "Volvo Penta Diesels for New Yacht" в журнале "Diesel & Gas Turbine Worldwide" '2004 December

статья "Severina" в журнале "TECNOLOGIE & TRASPORTI MARE" / novembre-dicembre '2004

статья "Мегаяхта "Северина" Проект ОБЬ-47, г. Николаев" в журнале "Yachts International" '2004



Экстерьеры

Визуальная концепция экстерьера - в русле современных представлений о моторной яхте, без различных новомоднных тенденций, типа форштевней с обратным наклоном и прочего дизайнерского экстремизма. Спокойный, лаконичный и мощный силуэт. Необходимо отметить, что визуально яхта выглядит больше, чем есть на самом деле.





Интерьеры

Новый высокотехнологичный интерьер сохраняет основные черты классического стиля, органично сочетаясь с современными формами и материалами. Натуральный цвет благородного дерева, традиционного для классики, сочетается в интерьерах с блеском стекла и металла.


      Для Владельца и его гостей предусмотрены два блока VIP апартаментов площадью около 100 квадратных метров каждый, состоящих из спальни, гостиной, кабинета, гардеробной комнаты и большого сан узла оборудованных по принципу «для него и для нее» с отдельными входами. Салон владельца через раздвижные двери связан с просторным балконом, образующим общую зону отдыха. На палубу ниже находятся еще четыре больших каюты пассажиров и каюта спец персонала, все с отдельными сан узлами.
      Широко, по-русски принять гостей позволяют два салона на главной палубе, соединенных широкой дверью с открытой зоной отдыха в корме.
      На огромной солнечной палубе установлен СПА бассейн, рядом с уголками отдыха предусмотрена стойка бара. Здесь же находится электрогидравлический кран для спуска сертифицированной дежурной шлюпки и гидроциклов.
      Особенность яхты – большая сауна в корме с салоном для отдыха и прямым выходом на кормовую площадку для купания, что позволяет после парилки окунуться прямо в море!
      И еще одна изюминка яхты – носовая зона отдыха перед ходовой рубкой с диванами и столиками.
      На яхте реализована концепция разделения пассажиров и экипажа. В повседневной жизни они не пересекаются. Экипаж размещен в четырех двухместных каютах с отдельными сан узлами, у него своя кают компания с уголком отдыха и местом подогрева пищи. Для капитана предусмотрена блок каюта рядом с ходовой рубкой.



Основные характеристики

Яхта спроектирована и построена под наблюдением Российского морского Регистра судоходства
на класс КМ ⍟ Ice1 R2-RSN

Главные размерения:
Длина наибольшая, м 47,30
по КВЛ, м 42,81
Ширина, м 9,60
Высота борта, м 3,97
Осадка по КВЛ, м 1,72
Водоизмещение по КВЛ, т 426
Главный двигатель фирмы “Volvo Penta” марки D 34 А МТ
Номинальная мощность 2 х 776 кВт
Дизель-генераторы фирмы “Volvo Penta” марки D 5 A T-UCM274E
мощностью 2 х 86 кВт
Эксплуатационная скорость, узлов 14,0
Максимальная скорость, узлов 15,0
Запасы
Дизельного топлива, т 68
Пресной воды, т 14,5
Автономность плавания:
по запасам провизии и пресной воды 5 суток
Дальность плавания, миль 3500
Экипаж 11 чел.
Пассажиры 12 чел.


Видео YouTube


Спуск мегаяхты "Северина" проекта ОБЬ47



Ходовые испытания мегаяхты "Северина" проекта ОБЬ47
Версия патетическая



Ходовые испытания мегаяхты "Северина" проекта ОБЬ47
Режисерская версия